Affiliates

Why should you become an affiliate member?

Today’s real estate industry features many different facets. More individuals than ever are involved in some aspect of a real estate transaction. If you have vested interest in the industry, you are encouraged to join the Heart of Georgia Board of REALTORS® (HOG) as an Affiliate Member.  Our Board has 250+ members, representing businesses as diverse as mortgage companies, home inspectors, , closing attorneys and pest control companies. Many of these individuals join so they can keep up-to-date with the latest real estate information and to take advantage of networking opportunities with REALTOR® members.  Affiliate members can reap a competitive advantage by belonging to the Board.

Below you will find a list of our affiliates. If you would like to become an affiliate, click here to download an application!

Business Type: Attorneys

Reid Turner
A. Reid Turner III Att.at Law
P.O. Box 932
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-228-9600
Fax: 770-228-9446
Email: reid@reidturner.com

Stephanie Windham
Beck, Owen, Murray Attorneys
100 South Hill Street
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-227-4000
Email: swindham@beckowen.com

John Joiner
Johnston & Owen, LLP
PO Box 1414
Griffin, GA 30224-0034
Phone: 770-412-6045
Fax: 770-999-9999
Website: http://ww.johnstonowen.net
Email: jjoiner@johnstonowen.net

Kevin Hurt
Law Office of Kevin R. Hurt
9840 US Hwy 19N
Zebulon, GA 30295
Phone: 678-568-8077
Fax: 770-567-2881
Website: http://kevinhurtlawoffice.com
Email: hurtlawfirm@gmail.com

Karen Devonshire
Sparks King Watts Reddick
1410 Pennsylvania Avenue
McDonough, 30253
Phone: 678-270-7198
Website: http://www.skwlawfirm.com
Email: kdevonshire@skwrlaw.com

Elisha Vaughn
Wessels & Gerber, P.C.
120 W. Solomon St.
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-229-7140
Fax: 678-759-2225
Website: http://www.wesselslawfirm.com
Email: elisha@wesselslawfirm.com

Jeremy Wessels
Wessels & Gerber, P.C.
120 W. Solomon St.
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-229-7140
Fax: 678-759-2225
Website: http://www.wesselslawfirm.com
Email: jeremy@wesselslawfirm.com


Business Type: Banks or Mortgages

Ricky Grice
Agsouth Farm Credit, Aca
1298 Enterprise Way
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-228-8958
Fax: 770-228-8979
Website: http://www.agsouthfc.com/home.aspx
Email: rgrice@agsouthfc.com

Wanda Smith
Agsouth Farm Credit, Aca
1298 Enterprise Way
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-228-8958
Fax: 770-228-8979
Website: http://www.agsouthfc.com/home.aspx
Email: wsmith@agsouthfc.com

Nathan Moore
Ameris Bank
360 Corporate Center Court
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 770-578-3691
Email: nathan.moore@amerisbank.com

Lynn Smith
Angel Oak Home Loans
416 Thomaston St
Zebulon, GA 30295
Phone: 678-572-8143
Email: lynn.smith@angeloakhomeloans.com

Jan Townley
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
10745 Westside Way
Alphareatta, GA 30009
Phone: 678-492-8874
Website: http://www.atlanticbay.com
Email: jantownley@atlanticbay.com

James Smallwood
First National Bank
318 S Hill St
Griffin, GA 30224-4224
Phone: 770-227-2251
Fax: 770-999-9999
Website: https://www.fnb-griffinonline.com/
Email: jsmallwood@fnbbanking.com

Janet Wilkerson
Georgia Banking Company
1624 N. Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-627-9570
Fax: 770-627-9571
Website: http://www.geobanking.com
Email: jwilkerson@geobanking.com

Nancy Barlow
New American Funding
303 Corporate Center Drive
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 770-870-5131
Fax: 404-506-9921
Website: http://www.NewAmericanAgent.com/nancybarlow
Email: Nancy.Barlow@nafinc.com

Shea Neely
Northpoint Mortgage
1236 McAllistar Drive
Locust Grove, GA 30248
Phone: 404-444-3289
Email: sneely@brandmortgage.com

Sabine Kassahn
Sierra Pacific Mortgage
904 Pavilion Ct.
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: 678-971-6200
Website: http://www.spmc.com/sabine.kassahn
Email: sabine.kassahn@spmc.com

Michelle Harrison
United Bank Mortgage- Griffin
505 South Hill Street
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-412-7211
Website: http://www.accessunited.com/about/ub_griffin.asp
Email: mharrison@unitedbank.net

Timothy Hearn
United Bank Mortgage- Griffin
505 South Hill Street
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-412-7211
Website: http://www.accessunited.com/about/ub_griffin.asp
Email: thearn@unitedbank.net

Laurie Holmes
United Bank Mortgage- Griffin
505 South Hill Street
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-412-7211
Website: http://www.accessunited.com/about/ub_griffin.asp
Email: lholmes@unitedbank.net

Julie Skinner
United Bank- Zebulon
685 Griffin Street
Zebulon, GA 30295
Phone: 770-567-2552
Fax: 770-567-6077
Website: http://www.accessunited.com
Email: jbskinner@unitedbank.net

Amy Garmon
VanDyk Mortgage
244 Fawn Rd
Milner, GA 30257
Phone: 678-898-9476
Website: http://www.amygarmon.com
Email: agarmon@vandykmortgage.com

Dakota Shaw
VanDyk Mortgage
244 Fawn Road
Milner, GA 30257
Phone: 678-898-9476
Website: http://www.amygarmon.com
Email: dshaw@vandykmortgage.com

Matthew Dix
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
30 Greenville Street
Newnan, GA 30263
Phone: 404-483-4518
Fax: 866-493-8775
Website: http://wellsfargo.com
Email: matthew.dix@wellsfargo.com


Business Type: Chamber of Commerce

Cindy Jones
Griffin-Spalding Chamber of Commerce
143 North Hill Street
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-228-8200
Website: http://www.griffinchamber.com/
Email: cjones@cityofgriffin.com

Niki Turner
Griffin-Spalding Chamber of Commerce
143 North Hill Street
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-228-8200
Website: http://www.griffinchamber.com/
Email: nbrown@cityofgriffin.com

Julie Brown
Pike County Chamber of Commerce
416 Thomaston St
Zebulon, GA 30295
Phone: 770-567-2029
Fax: 770-567-7290
Website: http://www.pikecountygachamber.com
Email: pikeida@pikecountygachamber.com


Business Type: Engineering/Home Inspection

Ronald Hall
Hall Engineering
P.O. Box 356
Woodbury, GA 30293
Phone: 706-553-9827
Email: hallengineering@bellsouth.net


Business Type: Exterminators

Eddie Dailey
Arrow Exterminators, Inc.
4230 Industrial Parkway
Macon, GA 31220
Phone: 478-471-8571
Email: edailey@arrowexterminators.com

Jason LaMarca
Arrow Exterminators, Inc.
4230 Industrial Parkway
Macon, GA 31220
Phone: 478-471-8571
Email: jlamarca@arrowexterminators.com

Kelly Combs
Northwest Exterminating- Stockbridge
4355 North Henry Blvd
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 770-507-2121
Fax: 770-507-6626
Website: http://www.callnorthwest.com
Email: kcombs@callnorthwest.com


Business Type: Golf or Country Club

Judith Smith
Heron Bay Golf & Country Club
3080 Heron Bay Blvd
Locust Grove, GA 30248
Phone: 678-432-7782
Website: http://www.heronbayinfo.com
Email: judithbsmith@bellsouth.net


Business Type: Home Inspection

Joe Kelley
Avalon Home Inspections
112 Big Cotton Trail
McDonough, GA 30252
Phone: 404-578-7015
Website: http://AvalonHomeInspections.net
Email: avalonhi@gmail.com

Brent Drake
Drakes Inspection Services LLC
2084 Steele Road
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-778-8107
Website: http://drakesinspection.com
Email: drakesinspection@gmail.com

Steven Phillips
Knights Shield Home Inspections, LLC
317 Midway Rd
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 678-752-1913
Email: knightsshieldhomeinspections@gmail.com

Joshua Ryan
Lifeline Inspection Services, LLC
1115 Maple Drive
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-584-5077
Website: http://lifelineinspections.com
Email: lifelinehomeinspections@gmail.com


Business Type: Home Warranty

John Zupancic
Americas Preferred Home Warranty
2727 Spring Arbor Rd
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: 800-648-5006
Fax: 888-479-2652
Website: http://www.aphw.com
Email: jzupancic@aphw.net

Scott Eaves
Old Republic Home Warranty
P.O. Box 5017
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 404-403-1270
Email: scotte@orhp.com


Business Type: Insurance

Phillip Bell
Phillip Bell State Farm Agency
93 Thomaston St.
Barnesville, GA 30204
Phone: 770-358-1108
Fax: 770-358-6308
Website: http://www.phillipbellagency.com
Email: phillip.bell.qfkv@statefarm.com


Business Type: Investments

Ryan Peavyhouse
Edward Jones Investments
434 South 8th Street
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-228-0174
Website: http://www.facebook.com/EJAdvisonBryanClanton
Email: ryan.peavyhouse@edwardjones.com


Business Type: Multiple Listing Service

Gregory Epps
Georgia MLS
1414 Montreal Road
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-493-9000
Fax: 770-938-5660
Website: http://www.georgiamls.com
Email: greg@gamls.com

John Ryan
Georgia MLS
1414 Montreal Rd.
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-493-9000
Fax: 770-938-5660
Website: http://www.georgiamls.com
Email: jryan@gamls.com


Business Type: Network Data Solutions

Steve Davis
N.D. Solutions
PO Box 188
Moody, AL 35004
Phone: 205-332-1515
Email: sdavis@ndsolutionsinc.net


Business Type: Pressure Washing

Jonathan Phillips
Waterworks Pressure Cleaning
PO Box 1569
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 678-408-1338
Website: http://waterworkspressurecleaning.com
Email: waterworksatl@gmail.com


Business Type: Schools

Kimberly Green
Griffin-Spalding County School System
216 S. Sixth St.
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-229-3700
Email: kimberly.green@gscs.org


Business Type: Utility Companies

Helen Stembridge
Scana Energy
3344 Peachtree Rd NE Ste 2150
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404-760-6245
Email: hstembridge@scana.com