Why should you become an affiliate member?

Todayā€™s real estate industry features many different facets. More individuals than ever are involved in some aspect of a real estate transaction. If you have vested interest in the industry, you are encouraged to join the Heart of Georgia Board of REALTORSĀ® (HOG) as an Affiliate Member. Our Board has 250+ members, representing businesses as diverse as mortgage companies, home inspectors, , closing attorneys and pest control companies. Many of these individuals join so they can keep up-to-date with the latest real estate information and to take advantage of networking opportunities with REALTORĀ® members. Affiliate members can reap a competitive advantage by belonging to the Board.

Below you will find a list of our affiliates. If you would like to become an affiliate, click here to download an application!

Category Company Name Email Address Phone Number
Appraisers D S Murphy & Associates Stuart Gregg sgregg@dsmurphy.com 678-588-0627
Attorney Beck Owen & Murray Stephanie Windham swindham@beckowen.com 770-227-4000
Attorney Beck Owen & Murray Janice Wallace jwallace@beckowen.com
Attorney Beck Owen & Murray David Penland dpenland@beckowen.com
Attorney Edge & Kimbell Law Rebekah Betsil rbetsil@eklawllc.com 770-474-6720
Attorney Edge & Kimbell Law Elise Kimbell ekimbell@eklawllc.com 678-962-0050
Attorney Law Office of Kevin R Hurt, P.C. Kevin Hurt kevin@hurtlaw.us 770-228-9600
Attorney Lueder, Larkin & Hunter LLC Heather M Ison hison@luederlaw.com 470-822-1207
Attorney Lueder, Larkin & Hunter LLC Kerry Horne khorne@luederlaw.com 770-227-9880
Attorney Pasley, Nuce, Mallory & Davis, LLC Zach Davis zdavis@pnlawgroup.com 770-227-9880
Attorney Pasley, Nuce, Mallory & Davis, LLC Lynne Bruner Lbruner@pnlawgroup.com 770-227-9880
Attorney Wessels & Gerber Jeremy Wessels griffin@wesselsandgerber.com 770-229-7140
Attorney The English Law Group, LLC Monica Hamlett monica@englishlawgroupllc.com 706-573-1244
Attorney The English Law Group, LLC Heath English heath@englishlawgroupllc.com 770-468-3551
Attorney Smith, Welch, Webb & White, LLC Chase Collum ccollum@smithwelchlaw.com 770-775-3188
CPA Rooks, Waltz, Jackson and Esary Jeff Rooks jrooks@rwjecpa.com 770-227-5008
Exterminators All South Pest Control Tricia Fenley tricia@allsouthpestcontrol.com 678-541-9162
Exterminators Arrow Exterminators David King dking@arrowexterminators.com 470-551-5024
Exterminators Northwest Exterminating Kelly Combs kcombs@callnorthwest.com 770-293-2700
Exterminators Glass Termite and Pest Control Brad Glass brad@glasstermiteandpest.com 678-988-7704
GAMLS Muamer Music mmusic@gamls.com 770-724-0747
GAMLS Lauren Daniel lauren@gamls.com 770-724-0729
Home Builders Freedom Builders Ashley McKoy ashlee.mckoy@jlc.team 770-599-8700
Home Builders Freedom Builders Bethany Wilkerson bethany.wilkerson@jefflindseycommunities.com 770-599-8700
Home Buyers Warranty America's Preferred Home War. Lee Alford lalford@aphw.com 404-615-5789
Home Buyers Warranty Armadillo Angela Gaarner angela@armadillo.one 770-558-0849
Home Buyers Warranty Old Republic Home Protection Kristen Westbrooks kristenw@orhp.com 678-709-8017
Home Inspectors Avalon Home Inspections Riki Mitchell Joe Kelly riki@avalonhomeinspections.net 404-309-9553
Home Inspectors Avalon Home Inspections Joe Kelly joe@avalonhomeinspections.net 678-782-6197
Home Inspectors HomeTeam Inspection Service James Hyde jhyde@hometeam.com 478-569-1212
Home Inspectors HomeTeam Inspection Service Susan Hyde macon@hometeam.com 478-569-1212
Home Inspectors D & A Home Inspections, LLC Greg Dennis gdennis@gmail.com 678-588-5841
Home Inspectors Lifeline Home Inspection Ser. Josh Ryan lifelinehomeinspections@gmail.com 770-584-5077
Insurance Country Financial Angie Dillion angie.dillion@countryfinancial.com 770-229-4125
Insurance Goosehead Marissa Erwin marissa.erwin@goosehead.com 478-226-4130
Insurance State Farm Phillip Bell phillip.bell.qfkv@statefarm.com 770-358-1108
Mortgage Academy Mortgage Belinda Dumas belinda.dumas@academymortgage.com 770-231-3114
Mortgage Ameris Bank Nathan Moore nathan.moore@amerisbank.com 770-578-3691
Mortgage Element Home Loans DeAnn Ellis Davidson deannellis@elementhl.com 855-353-6368
Mortgage Element Funding Brian Fain brianfain@elementhl.com 800-255-2792
Mortgage First National Bank Maria Peek mpeek@fnbbanking.com 678-510-6265
Mortgage New American Funding Nancy Barlow Nancy.barlow@Nafinc.com 404-435-0655
Mortgage New American Funding Melissa Christian Melissa.Christian@nafinc.com 678-725-6961
Mortgage Northpoint Mortgage Shea Neely shea.neely@fairwaymc.com 404-444-3289
Mortgage Barrett Financial Group Yolanda Hidalgo southernmortgagepro@gmail.com 678-673-9101
Mortgage Yes Mortgage Sabine Kassahn shassahn@yes.mortgage 770-900-4420
Mortgage Thrive Mortgage Julie Skinner julie.skinner@thrivemortgage.com 678-572-9603
Mortgage United Bank Michelle Harrison mharrison@unitedbank.net 770-412-4992
Mortgage United Bank Mark Gaskins mgaskins@unitedbank.net 706-646-7303
Mortgage United Bank Tim Hearn thearn@unitedbank.net 770-412-4980
Mortgage United Bank Joell Young jyoung@unitedbank.net 770-567-2552
Mortgage VanDyk Mortgage Corp Amy Garmon agarmon@vandykmortgage.com 678-898-9476
Mortgage VanDyk Mortgage Corp Lynn Smith Lsmith@vandykmortgage.com 678-572-8143
Mortgage VanDyk Mortgage Corp Crystal Smith crystalsmith@vandykmortgage.com 770-468-8014
Mortgage First Bank of Pike Laurie Holmes lholmes@firstbankofpike.com 770-584-0241
Photographer Flying Army Aerial Photography Mark Smith flyingarmyaerial@icloud.com 770-841-8767
Photographer Hommati Anthony James anthonyjames@hommati.com 678-829-9200
Photographer Stars Mill Photography Wayne Dombroski wayne@starsmillphoto.com 404-465-1968